If you see a web site that states “Please tap the Allow button to continue”, please do not click on the allow button. These sites are trying to trick you into subscribing to their browser notifications so that they can send notification spam directly to your desktop.

This article was published first at Remove the Please tap the Allow button to continue Notification Page


Source: Bleeping Computer